GOD WILL LOOSEN YOUR CHAINS


Acts 16:26

About midnight, while Paul and Silas were praying and singing hymns to God … all the doors flew open, and the chains of all were pulled loose._

image

OPENED DOOR, LOOSENED CHAINS.

Life comes with ups and downs. Sometimes we feel that we are caught up in chains and the doors aren’t open.

This was the situation with Paul and Silas. Lesson

✔   In times when we feel worn out and hopeless, we need to call on the Lord and our problems will be solved.

✔    No matter how tight the doors and chains are, the power of the Lord is always greater that of the evil one.

✔ The Lord will loosen the chains that are causing disagreement and fights in our families.

✔   The Lord will cut off the chains of hatred, bitterness and revenge that make us not to progress.

✔   With prayer and songs of praise, the Lord will open the doors of blessing and prosperity in our lives.

Dear Lord, we pray that you may open the doors of blessing upon our lives.

May the chains that bound our hearts be loosened that we may be free. AMEN

HAVE a loosened chains WEEK

image

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

1 WISE Quotes

2 WISE WORDS

3 JESUS CHRIST IS LORD

POSTIVE Quotes

4 JOKES & FUNNY

5 SHARE GOSPEL

follow RICHIE KAPYENGA

6 BIBLE Quotes

FACABOOK GROUPS

JOIN CHRISTIANS

CHRIATIANS CHATT ROOM

16 thoughts on “GOD WILL LOOSEN YOUR CHAINS

  1. Lord let me have favour with you, arise
    o my God, and anoint me with holy oil.
    Today I come against all evil and
    negative thoughts that Satan and his
    agents have planted in my heart.
    I destroy them in the name of Jesus. I
    rebuke all demons controlling them in
    the name of Jesus
    I silence all demons disturbing my
    spirit in the name of Jesus
    I release the fire of the Holy spirit to
    destroy every source of evil thoughts
    in Jesus name
    I bind, rebuke and cast out all anti
    favour demons, anti-prayer demons,
    anti-miracle demons, anti-deliverance
    demons and all rebel spirits causing
    hindrances in the heavenlies, air, land
    sea or under the sea in Jesus name
    I nullify their power in the name of
    Jesus Christ
    I nullify and destroy all curses and
    garments of ill luck, curses and
    garments of failure, curses and
    garments of shame, curses and
    garments of hatred, curses and
    garments of death, curses and
    garments of disappointment and any
    other curse or garment of the devil
    hindering me from receiving my favour
    I rebuke, bind and cast them out in
    Jesus name
    I destroy any book of the devil in
    which my name is written for any
    reason
    I rebuke and cast all demons working
    on those books in the name of Jesus
    I erase my name with the blood of
    Jesus from the temple of the devil,
    shrine and mystic homes in Jesus
    name
    I come against all marks of hatred
    and all marks tattooed on my body
    which hinder me from receiving my
    divine favour.
    I erase them with the blood of Jesus
    I erase with the blood of Jesus marks
    of disappointment, marks of sorrow,
    marks of hatred, marks of poverty,
    marks of ill-luck, marks of sicknesses,
    marks of failure, marks of trouble and
    every other visible or invisible mark
    I bind rebuke and cast away in Jesus
    name demons following me because of
    these marks
    I wash myself with the blood of Jesus
    and command the good angels of the
    Lord to follow me

    Like

Leave a Reply

