BIBLE VERSE


Isaiah 14:12-16 King James Version (KJV)

12 How art thou fallen from heaven, O Lucifer, son of the morning! how art thou cut down to the ground, which didst weaken the nations!

13 For thou hast said in thine heart, I will ascend into heaven, I will exalt my throne above the stars of God: I will sit also upon the mount of the congregation, in the sides of the north:

14 I will ascend above the heights of the clouds; I will be like the most High.

15 Yet thou shalt be brought down to hell, to the sides of the pit.

16 They that see thee shall narrowly look upon thee, and consider thee, saying, Is this the man that made the earth to tremble, that did shake kingdoms

TODAYS PRAYER

Give me only YOUR love and YOUR grace; with these I am rich enough, and I desire nothing more

My God, I thank
You for protecting
me through the night.

I praise You and give You
thanks for all the blessings
You have bestowed on me.
In union with Jesus,

I consecrate to You all my thoughts, words, actions, joys,
and sufferings of this day.
Mary, my Mother, bless
me this day and protect me from dangers.

My Guardian Angel and all
my patrons, pray for me.

† ✞ †
Thank You Lord for waking
me up this morning clothed
in my right mind
I pray that You will guide my
feet and my mouth today.
May I glorify You in
everything I do and
everything I say in
the Name of Jesus…
Amen †✞†

Leave a Reply

