AN ARTICLE ABOUT VALLENTINE LOVELY VALLENTINE SMS


AN ARTICLE ABOUT VALLENTINE

LOVELY VALLENTINE SMS

True Lines-

“Don’t expect a perfect love from any of your close ones…
Just show them what it is…”

Only the open heart receives LOVE
only the open mind receives
WISDOM
only the open hand receives
GIFTS
and…
Only the CUTE 1’s receive
MESSAGES From ME! Happy Valentine’s Day

In the morning,

Sun gazes at me to make me happy…

Cool breeze hugs me to see my smile…

Birds sing to make me smile….
But my dear,

They don’t know that
My smile is incomplete until
I remember your face…

Love is deep & beautiful feeling of the heart..

Love gives sparkling glow to the face,

Love like dream come true..
lovely-beutyfull-vallentine-sms-best-valentine-quotes-15
Happy Valentine’s Day.

Fact of life:

More often,V fall in love wid a person
A can never live wid

N sumtimes d one v truely LOVE
remains either a friend or a stranger..

I love your dark eyes,
And your curly hair,
I love your smile,
And the way that you care.

I love your deep kisses,
I love your soft touch,
I love you, I love you,
I love you so much.

It is said to be the perfect time for those who are waiting for a best day to convey their love and feelings to the one whom they love.

And the best way to show your love is SMS or message, Special valentine sms for special one’s.

so for waht you are waiting for?

Awesome Beautiful Valentines Day love sms to someone Special
Valentines Day is a day of love,
so mum, I want to say that no-one gives more love than you,

You brighten everyday.
You deserve my undying love,
You earned it from the start.

So on Valentines Day I give to you.
A very special place in my heart!

LOVELY VALLENTINE SMS

>> You’ve always been there for me when I have needed you the most.

You’re a shoulder to cry on and a helping hand, you have filled my life with a sense of warmth and bliss.

Happy Valentine’s Day to my special man.

If there’s one thing you and I agree on it’s that you are indeed the most handsome, caring and romantic man that ever lived!
Happy Valentine’s Day to the man of my life!

>> No poems no fancy words I just want the world to know that I LOVE YOU my Princess with all my heart. Happy Valentines Day.

>> Even flowers want you as their valentine
I am lucky that you are my valentine
Happy valentines day

>> I’m not asking for diamonds or roses dis Valentine’s Day.
I have ur love and it is all dat I need.

U’re an amazing man and I love u dearly.

Happy Valentine’s Day!

07 Feb- Rose Day
08 Feb- Propose Day
09 Feb- Chocolate Day
10 Feb- Teddy Day
11 Feb- Promise Day
12 Feb- Hug Day
13 Feb- Kiss Day
14 Feb- Valentine Day
15 Feb- POCKET KHALI DAY

god-must-lovely-beutyfull-vallentine-sms
SEE MORE

Leave a Reply

