TODAYS PRAYER


My loving Jesus, out of the grateful love I bear Thee, and to make reparation for my unfaithfulness to grace,
image

I give Thee my heart, and I consecrate myself wholly to Thee; and with Thy help I purpose never to sin again.

Dear Lord, I could never vie with Thee in generosity, but I love Thee; deign to accept my poor heart, and though it is worth nothing, yet it may become something by Thy grace.

Since it loves Thee, do Thou make it good and take it into Thy custody.

I will extol Thee, O God, my King, and I will bless Thy Name forever and ever.

Take O Lord, all my liberty. receive my memory, my understanding and my whole will.

All that I am, all that I have, Thou hast given me, and I restore it all to Thee, to be disposed of according to Thy good pleasure.

Give me only YOUR love and YOUR grace; with these I am rich enough, and I desire nothing more

My God, I thank
You for protecting
me through the night.
I praise You and give You
thanks for all the blessings
You have bestowed on me.
In union with Jesus,

I consecrate to You all my thoughts, words, actions, joys,
and sufferings of this day.
Mary, my Mother, bless
me this day and protect me from dangers.

My Guardian Angel and all
my patrons, pray for me.
Amen

image

† ✞ †
Thank You Lord for waking
me up this morning clothed
in my right mind
I pray that You will guide my
feet and my mouth today.
May I glorify You in
everything I do and
everything I say in
the Name of Jesus…
Amen †✞†

Leave a Reply

