FUNNY LOVE


Phone rings….

GIRL: Hello Babe..

GUY: My luv how r u doing?

GIRL: Am fine bae.. just missing you

GUY: Will you be free during the weekend, u come to my house?

GIRL: Am sorry I cant make it
because I will be attending my aunty’s wedding and the next day i’l be busy, im so occupied…

GUY: Ooh ok no worries.. i was just planning to take u out for shopping, suprise u with an iPhone6, then buy u a new dress and the brazzilian hair u’ve always
been asking for…


GIRL: Wow.. i love you more! I will be coming and I even spend the whole weekend there if you want my love

(girl updates Facebook..”awww my bae just bought me iPhone 6
GUY: What about the wedding?

GIRL: Which wedding, I was just joking…

GUY: Me too i was joking

(Girl goes offline

SEE ALSO
image

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

1 WISE Quotes

2 WISE WORDS

3 JESUS CHRIST IS LORD

POSTIVE Quotes

4 JOKES & FUNNY

5 SHARE GOSPEL

follow RICHIE KAPYENGA

6 BIBLE Quotes

FACABOOK GROUPS

JOIN CHRISTIANS

CHRIATIANS CHATT ROOM

Leave a Reply

