FACEBOOK FANS LOVING GOD


A MAN had a dream THat he died ; went to heaven,

On reaching there before entering into the holly place, he heard satan conversing with God & it was as follow;

SATAN – Am the one people like most on facebook.

GOD- Why are u so sure?
SATAN- Because many people use the facebook for things dat saddens u & pleases me.

GOD- You may have children in ur hand, but i have my kids who use facebook as a way to evangelise & communicate among themselves without pleasing u or saddening me.

SATAN-What is ur evidence?

GOD- Its easy,my kids will comment,`I LOVE GOD’ to this
message.

SATAN- I doubt it,they’ll read & ignore. GOD- Ok, let us see now if u are still arguing.

Comment “I LOVE GOD” to prove that satan is a liar SHARE THIS SEE MORE TOO

Leave a Reply

