WALKING WITH JESUS


SEE MOREWALKING WITH JESUS
image

:’READ MORE

“Passing alongside the
Sea of Galilee, he saw
Simon and Andrew the
brother of Simon casting
a net into the sea, for they
were fishermen.
And Jesus said to them,
SEE MORE
‘Follow me, and I will
make you become fishers
of men.’
And immediately they left
their nets and followed him.

” Mark 1:16-18
Today, remember that Jesus
calls you to follow Him.
Seek to hear Him.
Commit your way to
Him, and don’t trust in
your own understanding.
Let Him direct your path.

Prayer

Dear Lord Jesus,
I will follow You
wherever You lead me.
SEE MORE
I will seek You first.
I give my heart and
life to You.
In Your name.
Amen. SEE MORE INSPIRATIONS

image

Leave a Reply

