READ A INSPIRING STORY


“A TOUCHING STORY”

One day, a little boy of 5yrs took his 2yr old kid brother and they ran away from home for fear of being punished.

They had done something that their mother would be so angry at them so the boy took his kid brother and ran, believing that at the infinite point of the horizon they could hide from their mistake.

Afraid to stop, they ran, not knowing where they where going.

They simply ran tired, cold and hungry, curled up under an abandoned house and overcome by fatigue.

They had no idea how long they slept.

They only knew that they woke up startled.

A hand was gently brushing their faces.
It was their mother. “Its OK, my lovely sons,” she whispered tenderly to them.

“You ran too much. Now its time to go back. Lets go home, I LOVE U MY ONLY SONS”

MORAL LESSON:

>>This is the most beautiful truth of all time. You, too, have run too much .

>>You have suffered, you have wept.

>>But Jesus says; “you have ran enough my child. Now its time to go home. Come! I’ll show you the way.”

***Will you accept His invitation? The answer is yours alone.

***If you are ready to Accept GOD, kindly press LIKE and write,

“YES”.

>>If you are not ready, just Ignore and continue scrolling down.

>>Remember its written in Matthew 10:33-42 “Those who reject me publicly, I will reject them before my Father in heaven”

A PRAYER THAT CHANGES YOUR LIFE . Pray this simple prayer: Dear Jesus, I know I am a sinner. I thank You for dying on the Cross for me. I confess with my mouth. I believe in my heart that You are the Son of God. I believe You are the Lord and that God raised You from the dead. Please, forgive me of my sins. Wash my heart clean. Come live in my life. Be the Lord of my life. Fill me with Your Holy Spirit. Teach me to walk with You and live for You the rest of my life. Thank You for saving me and for giving me the gift of eternal life in Heaven with You. Amen.
A PRAYER THAT CHANGES YOUR LIFE
.
Pray this simple prayer:
Dear Jesus, I know
I am a sinner.
I thank You for
dying on the Cross for me.
I confess with my mouth.
I believe in my heart
that You are the Son of God.
I believe You are the
Lord and that God
raised You from the dead.
Please, forgive me of
my sins.
Wash my heart clean.
Come live in my life.
Be the Lord of my life.
Fill me with Your Holy Spirit.
Teach me to walk with
You and live for You
the rest of my life.
Thank You for saving
me and for giving me
the gift of eternal life
in Heaven with You.
Amen.
One thought on “READ A INSPIRING STORY

Leave a Reply

