FOUR WISE ARTICLES


how-great-is-our-lord.jpg

ARTICLE 1

We are all sinners Hate the sin but love the sinner. Discovering God and Jesus is not something that happens overnight.

It is a relationship. One of love and trust.

Having a relationship with God and Jesus will always be.

For me but I also understand that it’s a work in progress that I work on every single day.

Thank you Jesus for being a wonderful and positive example

ARTICLE 2

May we live by THE WORD! May we abide by THE WORD! May we share THE WORD!

THERE IS SO MUCH POWER IN THE WORD BY FAITH AND THROUGH FAITH!! ALL FOR OUR GOD’S GREATER GLORY! IN CHRIST JESUS! AMEN!

ARTICLE 3

YES SPEND YOUR TIME TO THOSE WHO LOVE YOU UNCONDITIONALLY NOT WITH THOSE WHO LOVE YOU ONLY WHEN THE CONDITION IS RIGHT FOR THEM ❕❓ GOD BLESS US ALL IN JESUS CHRIST AMEN HALLELUJAH

ARTICLE 4

I used to over think and with an resounding understanding that what I can’t control after having done my all needs to be let go.

The universe saw my intentions and my efforts but that wasn’t the path for me

Leave a Reply

