WRITE DOWN YOUR PRAYER


god-told-me-n.jpg

WRITE DOWN YOUR PRAYER

I have a message for about two thousand families reading this status now;

God wants me to tell you that before the end of September 2016, an unforgettable miracle will happen in your family that will cause you and your entire family to dance for joy in the name of Jesus Christ.

The Lord said your problem is over.

Claim this prayer by saying Amen

What do you want God to do for you in this month.

SEE MORE

May God grant you your heart desire in Jesus Name.

WRITE DOWN YOUR PRAYER

6 thoughts on “WRITE DOWN YOUR PRAYER

  1. God of mercy grant me your grace n mercies .help me God to come back to your house,to serve you. Help me put my family second after you n create time with them.God am not happy in this sinful life I desire to be your vessel.I want life today n not death.I pray for your blessings n I thank you for all the big n small in my life n I believe all these in the name of Jesus Christ the Mighty name AMEN

    Like

  2. God of mercy grant me your grace n mercies .help me God to come back to your house,to serve you. Help me put my family second after you n create time with them.God am not happy in this sinful life I desire to be your vessel.I want life today n not death.I pray for your blessings n I thank you for all the big n small in my life n I believe all these in the name of Jesus Christ the Mighty name AMEN

    Like

Leave a Reply

