Morning Prayer


wen-lord-holds-hand.jpg

MORNING PRAYER

In the name of the Father and of the Son, and of the Holy Spirit. Amen.

Our Father. Hail Mary. Glory be. I believe.

O my God, i believe in you, because you are Truth itself.

O Jesus, through the immaculate Heart of Mary, I offer you my

Prayers, works, and joys and sufferings of this day for all the intentions of your sacred Heart.

i thank God for the gift of a new day.

As i rise up this day to go about my daily duties:

I ask for Gods protection, may his wisdom guide and direct me.

The word of God shall speak for me and his hand shall defend me.

O my God, i Love you above all things, because you are so good yourself; teach me to love you daily more and more.

Lord, let the light of your glory shine within us, and lead us through the darkness of this world to the radiant joy of our eternal home.

Let today be pleasing to you and accordance with your will. SEE MORE My dear mother Mary, watch over me this day. My Guardian Angle, take care of me. Amen

Leave a Reply

