fan fan fan here


More jokes

Husband: Darling!
Wife: Yes Honey!

Husband: Come!
Wife: Why?

Husband: Come first. Wife: Okay, I'm here.
Husband: Pull off your clothes.
Wife: What for?

Husband: Please, do it now! Wife pulls her clothes off. Husband: Pull off your panties.
Wife: (confused) why?

Husband: Just do it now!
Wife: Okay. (Pulls her panties off). I'm Unclad now.

Husband: Come to the bed!
Wife: (Goes to the bed) Here I am!

Husband: Spread your legs!
Wife: (Stunned) I've done it!

Husband: Help me count my money! Wife: Must I be Unclad while counting your money?

Husband: Yes, because I don't trust you when it comes to money!

Which Tribe Is This Kind Of Husband From?

Leave a Reply

