A TRUE STORY, LIFE TESMONY


evergod-n.jpg

My name is linet and here i share my story with you

Its now 15years After my parents died.I had been living with my mothers sister who cattered my education and moved on well till got married.

Two years after my mom passed, i had a dream one night.

I was in a deep sleep when my grandfather(WHO HAD DIED DONSENS OF YEARS) came to me and called me by my mothers name…

“Faith i want to give some work”. I responded. “Am not faith, my name is Linet.

“No that’s the name i gave to you we you were born follow me i have an asighnment for you” He said. I didn’t argue anymore.

I followed him outside and he took me to an ocean where he told me to close my eyes so he may show me a suprise.

When i closed my eyes he shoot me on my neck with a spear. Some blood flew down. I then opened my eyes,

I was suprised to see a newborn baby layed on a red bedcover on the flow.

Then he gave me the spear and told me to teardown the baby.

I was so much shocked as i held the spear. “You must do it else you will die.” The old man said to me.

I trembered in fear,I held the spear and lifted it high ready to shoot the baby.

Suddenly i opened my eyes and recogonised myself, Every one was watching me in my bedroom!!!

I wondered what was wrong with me. My Aunt tried to sympathise with me holding my shelders telling me thing will be ok

She told me to sleep and they went back to their rooms.

When i tried to sleep, i couldn’t, then a flashback of the dream came.

That morning, things were as usual but every one seemed not to believe me.

Then later after lunch, my Aunt, called me and tried to ask me what was wrong with me.

I Told her the whole story. She told me she was awakened by my loud voice singing and dancing, she thought i had gone mad.

Ever since that day, every year when the same date comes(12th sep) the old man came and takes to the ocean then gives me a spear to shoot a newborn baby.

After i got married i was afraid of carring a baby my womb. I told my husband about my story.

He took me to a church where i was prayed, when i got back home, the old man came life not a dream.

He said to me “DONT EVER GO TO THAT PLACE YOU WENT TODAY” and disapeared.

I ignored and went on. After 5months i realized i was pregnant, my hubby advised me to tell my story to my pastor my story so he may remember me in prayers.

We visted him, things went on somehow fair. When i was close to deliver, my doctor told me that myfoetus had complications, the kid was not well.

I had to remain in the hospital, on the second day,pains developed allover my body.

My doctor said things where going walse, He said The only option was abortion. When my hubby heard the story, he said i had to be dismissed and vist my pastor.

He went on and clared the bills. We went direct to the church and my pastor layed hands on me and prayed to me saying declaerations on my life.

I gained courage and faith and said Amen after every declearation he said.

That night i slept well with no pains. Two days later i went to my doctor, after examing me. He said some complications where still there. I ignored and left.

I went to a delieverance service at church. As we were singing and praying THE OLD man appeared to me and said “I TOLD YOU NOT TO COME TO THIS PLACE AGAIN! TAKE THIS RING AND GIVE TO THE PASTOR.”

I was afraid as i held it. I ignored and threw it after service. I went back home,

As i was a step to my door, i saw a piece of CHAPATI. I dumped it to my dustbin and opened my door.

When i got in, i saw the piece of chapati on my table, i ignored it complining of my neibour’s kids.

I tried to pick it whaaaat!!!! It turned to a frog it jumped to a sofa and sitted.

“I TOLD YOU NOT TO GO TO CHURCH. NOW YOU ARE GOING TO DIE” A VOICE CAME!!

FOR NOW I HAD BELIEVED IN GOD AND MADE A STRONG DICISTION TO TRUST HIM.

I GAINED COURAGE AND RESPONDED “NO, I SHALL NOT DIE, I HAVE GOD, I TRUST MY GOD”.

I TOOK MY BIBLE AND TRIED TO SWEEP IT OUT.

WHAAT!!!! IT TURNED TO A BIG SNAKE WITH WIDELY OPENED READY TO BITE ME.”YOU MUST DIE, LETS SEE YOUR GOD NOW!” THE VOICE CAME.

I HAD MORE COURAGE AND STRONG FAITH I GOD.

WITH MY BIBLE ON MY RIGHT HAND, I POINTED IT WITH THE BIBLE SO IT MAY BITE IT. I STARTED SAYING DECLEARATIONS ON MY LIFE IN FAITH~

YOU HAVE NO POWER OVER MYLIFE IN THE NAME OF JESUS

I SHALL NOT DIE, MY LIFE IS PROTECTED BY GOD.

FIRE BURN LUSFER FIRE BURN LUSFER…

I SLAPED THE HEAD WITH MY BIBLE.

AMAZINGLY, A BIG FIRE BLEW UP ON THE SNAKE NOT BURNING THE SOFA.

I PRAYED DEEPLY CASTING THE DEVIL TIL IT WAS BURNED TO ARSHES

THANK YOU JESUS.

It was my WALSE date 12 of sep but when had served the food on the table with my hubby, I started labour pains and i was rushed to the hospital.

I gave birth to a boy that i would have killed if God didn’t help me.

Its now three years and the old man never came again.

MAKE SURE YOU READ PART 2 Its all about Believing and Trusting God.

Thats how God saved me.

Thank you for reading. Just leave a comment and share.

Leave a Reply

